Euro-Mediterranean Information System on know-how in the Water sector
International portal

Folder Geographical Area

The Mediterranean Component of the EU Water Initiative comprises the following countries, referred as "partner countries":

In South & East Mediterranean – Algeria, Egypt, Jordan, Israel, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Palestinian Authority, Syria, Turkey, Tunisia.

In South East Europe – Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Former Yugoslavic Republic of Macedonia (FYROM), Romania, Serbia and Montenegro.

5th Mediterranean Water Forum